- Plesk for Linux
- Plesk for Windows
If a customer is removed from a customer's overview at Customers > John Doe > Remove Customer, the warning is shown that all customer's subscriptions will be removed:
CONFIG_TEXT: Removing Customer - Do you want to remove this customer and all their subscriptions?
When removing a customer from the Customers menu at Customers > John Doe > Remove, it is not specified in the warning that all customer's subscriptions will be removed:
CONFIG_TEXT: Do you want to remove the selected customer accounts?.
This is Plesk bug PPPM-6954, which will be fixed in future Plesk updates.
Currently there is no workaround.