- Plesk Multi Server
What data will be lost on both Service and Management nodes after disconnecting a Service node?
The following transformations happen to the service node in the process:
- All hosted subscriptions remain on the service node.
plesk-multi-server-nodeextension is removed.
- Customer account passwords are restored.
- Server notifications are synchronized from the management node.
The following transformations happen to the management node:
- All data related to subscriptions hosted at the service node are removed.
- All customer accounts for the subscriptions hosted at the service node are removed. If such a customer account has a subscription hosted at another service node, it is not removed.
- The service node is removed from the Service Nodes list.