- Plesk for Linux
Removing the customer deletes his local backups.
Such feature was implemented in Plesk Onyx 17.0.15.
The request regarding adding an opportunity to choose will the customer's backups be removed together with the customer or not was created on our UserVoice Portal.
Vote for this idea - the top-ranked suggestions have a high probability to be implemented in future product updates.
As a workaround, use the FTP storage.
Customer's backup files stored on the FTP will not be removed when the customer is deleted.