- Plesk for Linux
- Plesk for Windows
How to change DNS template without affecting existing domains?
When the DNS template is changed, the following warning is shown in Plesk in Tools & Settings > DNS Template:
PLESK_WARN: The DNS zone template has been changed. All newly created domains will use this template for their DNS zones. To apply the changes to the existing domains, click here.
To ensure that the existing domains are not affected by the changes, just close this warning message: