- Web Presence Builder for Linux
After removing the picture from site and publishing the site in Web Presence Builder the image will remain in
even though it's not used anymore. The same thing happens with clients that use the "Blog" functionality and upload images. When they delete older blog posts the images remain in
This behavior is by design. WPB firstly removes this image from its server (WPB directory) and on the second publish time it synchronizes
folder of domain.
As a workaround press 'Publish' button again to delete unnecessary pictures from server.