A cancellation order was accidentally placed and processed. Is there any way to restore the subscription?
The possibility to restore the canceled subscription depends on the current subscription status. If it is Terminated/Removed or Canceled/Removed , there is no way to restore the subscription, as it was completely removed, along with the services that were provisioned on the POA side. If the subscription's status is Terminated/Stopped , the subscription can be restored:
Home> Operation Director> Support Manager> Subscriptions>
Subscription # ID
Restore Terminated Subscription button:
The final status the subscription receives upon processing the cancellation order depends on the service template setting Destroy Service on Cancel . If it is set to Yes , the subscription is to be deleted irrevocably; if No , the subscription can be restored until someone manually destroys it. If the setting is set to No , the subscription is not deleted in POA. In the latter case, the system resources are still occupied, and as a result, on restoring the subscription, the customer will be asked to pay for the time when the subscription was in the "Terminated" status.