I have restored full backup of subscription, but changes that were made after backup creation(created databases) were not revoked. Is is expected behavior?
Does Plesk delete all data in subscription before restoring subscription from backup?
Plesk backup only modifies objects that are available in backup file and do not remove objects that are not available. If you create database after backuping of subscription and then restore subscription, database will not be lost. The main reason is most of users expect that new data (such as databases) will not be lost during restore.