All the domains under subscription removed after removing the main domain

Follow

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Andy Paul

    A fix is considered to be included in one of the next Plesk updates? Does that mean you are considering keeping this secret "let's destroy a whole webserver button"?

    The very least you can do is add a warning.

    This is applicable to Plesk Onyx 17.8.11 on CentOS Linux 7.5.1804 too, as, well, thanks for that neat trick..

  • Avatar
    Danil Dmitrienko

    Hello @Andy


    Thank you for your feedback. We are planning to add a corresponding warning in the future product updates. In addition, the article will be improved in regards to applicable versions.

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Have more questions? Submit a request