Let's Encrypt notification are still sent after a domain was deleted in a server with Plesk

Follow

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Qhiliqq

    Even with all deleted, the mail will be sent.
    Waited about two weeks, no changes...

    Any further ideas?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Have more questions? Submit a request