On October 19, 2021, we have enabled single-sign-on for our Plesk Support Center to provide a seamless login/account experience. This implies that you’ll be able to use a single account across any of our web-facing properties.
If you had already registered your account at Plesk 360 (formerly known as My Plesk) please use one for login. Otherwise please re-register it using the same email address as your existing Zendesk login (support account). It’s essential that you use the same email address on our support center to ensure that your tickets stay attached to the same account.

Let's Encrypt notification are still sent after a domain was deleted in a server with Plesk

Follow

Comments

6 comments

  • Avatar
    Miomir Besarabic

    Despite the steps from above, the notifications are sent every day. This is so annoying. How do you disable them completely?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Anzhelika Khapaknysh

    @Miomir Besarabic,

    Check this article about disabling Let's Encrypt notifications.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Miomir Besarabic

    Thank you, but why try Let's Encrypt to renew certificate for domain if we unsigned certificate from domain and removed it? 

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Anzhelika Khapaknysh

    @Miomir Besarabic,

    Usually, it happens when the domain wasn't deleted properly.
    In case additional details are needed, please submit a request to our Support Team before solving the issue, so Support Team could check it in details.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Ward Pieters

    How to fix this on Plesk for Windows?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Ivan Postnikov

    Hello Ward Pieters

    So far we've met this issue on Linux only.

    Could you submit a support request? Additional research is needed to provide a solution.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Have more questions? Submit a request