- Plesk 12.5
- Plesk Onyx
- Backups are removed after 30 days in Dropbox;
- All backups are created daily;
- Following backups can be seen in Dropbox:
- These backups have the same name.
When the new backup is created, it removes previous backup files.
So all backups which can be seen in Dropbox is a history of all deleted and earlier versions of files.
According to Dropbox documentation these files disappear after 30 days: Does Dropbox keep backups of my files?
Currently there is no workaround to store more than 30 backups.